Delete Site

Deleting a site will archive the site immediately, so you cannot access it's backup files after that. So if you want to restore it, make sure to take a backup and download it.

  1. Go to the Drop Site tab.
  2. Be careful when dropping sites since you can NOT recover a site once you drop it.
  3. Click on Drop Site.
  4. Type the site name to confirm this action.
  5. Click on Drop Site.

Delete Site

On this page