If you no longer want to use Frappe Cloud services and you want to delete your account, follow these steps:
- Login to your dashboard
- Click on Settings in the top bar
- Under Team Actions section, click on the Delete button against Delete Account.
- After you confirm, an account deletion request will be sent to the owner of the account. They need to confirm the request and after that account deletion will start.
- If you have any active sites, drop them first.
- If you have any unpaid invoices, or you have unbilled site usage, they will be billed first. Make sure you pay all of your past invoices, before requesting a deletion.