Disable Account

If you no longer want to use Frappe Cloud services and you want to disable your account, follow these steps:

  1. Login to your dashboard
  2. Click on Settings in the top bar
  3. Under Team Actions section, click on the Disable button against Disable Account.
  4. After you confirm, your account will get disabled.
    • Your sites will get suspended
    • You won't be able to create new sites
    • Your billing will be paused

Note:

  • If you have any active sites, drop them first.
  • If you have any unpaid invoices, make sure to pay all of your past invoices, before disabling your account.