Deleting a server will delete both the application and the database server immediately. Be careful when deleting servers since you can NOT recover a server after deleting it.
Note: You must delete all sites and benches before deleting the server.
Go to the Server Overview tab and find the Server Info card.
Click on Drop Server.
Type the server name to confirm this action. Click on Drop Server.