@@ -1,9 +1,15 @@
If you no longer want to use Frappe Cloud services and you want to disable your account, follow these steps:
1. Login to your dashboard
1. Click on Settings in the top bar
1. Under Team Actions section, click on the Disable button against Disable Account.
-1. After you confirm, your account will get disabled. You won't be able to create new sites and your billing will be paused.
+1. After you confirm, your account will get disabled.
+ - Your sites will get suspended
+ - You won't be able to create new sites
+ - Your billing will be paused